skip navigation

Board of Directors

Minneapolis Hockey Association


The Minneapolis Hockey Association Board of Directors holds monthly board meetings on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Minneapolis Hockey Shooting Shed (413 West 60th St).

Active members in good standing of Minneapolis Hockey are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Mailing Address:

Minneapolis Hockey Association
413 W 60th St 
Minneapolis, MN 55419

EIN: 51-0173191

2023-2024 Minneapolis Hockey Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Todd Murray


Phone: 612.718.6439

Brad Johnson

Vice President - Operations

Phone: 612.741.8912

Marni Lamberty

Vice President - Girls Hockey

Phone: 612.710.7030

Nicole Anderson


Phone: 612.518.7310

Bill Nolin

Vice President - Youth Hockey

Phone: 651.925.7322

Mara Proell


Phone: 612.743.8286

Voting Members

Drew Wood

Girls Director

Phone: 612.298.7606

Andy Krall

Mite Director

Phone: 651.307.8200

Kevin Bloss

Squirt Director

Phone: 952.607.0897

Laura Opsahl

Peewee Director

Phone: 952.201.1049

Mike Snee

Bantam Director

Phone: 651.755.5215

Mick Mullen

D3 Representative

Lori Bois

Team Managers Director & Communications Director

Phone: 612.840.9868

Ann Malo

Gambling Manager

Phone: 612.558.2965

Toni Scott

Volunteer (DIBS) Director

Phone: 763.772.6262

Board Members

Anne Beschnett

Girls Coordinator

Darrin Hunter

Squirt Coordinator

Corey Koidahl

Mite Coordinator

Jeff Theisen

Peewee Coordinator

Jeff Hunsaker

Bantam Coordinator

Phone: (612) 432-8713

Mike Follrath

Ice Scheduler & Jr. Gold Coordinator

Phone: 651.336.1428

Cecilia Teeuwen


Phone: (612) 735-3453

Bob DeHaven

SafeSport Coordinator

Phone: 612.242.9494

Colette MacIver

Recruitment & Retention

Phone: (218) 820-4978

Jennifer Wyatt

Assistant Registrar - In-House Programs

Tim Hanson

President Emeritus

Phone: 612.799.4485

Chris Washick

ACE Coordinator

Phone: 612.384.0502

Jeff Lenz

Winter Storm Tournament Coordinator

Phone: (612) 369-4078

Pat Smith

MPLS Cup Tournament Coordinator

Phone: (612) 819-3465

Director Fundraising